These Women Over 40 Are Killing These Younger Chicks!

pizap.com14581744244001.jpg

Hey guys! I hope everyone is enjoying their day. What I’m about to touch on today is a topic that I’ve been wanting to discuss for a LONG time now and that’s older women versus these women in their 20s and 30s. Women over 40 are destroying these younger women on every level! I don’t know if it’s because of the way they were raised or what but it’s quite embarrassing how women 40 and older carry themselves so much better than a woman who’s 25 years of age. This makes me wish I was older at times, although I’m glad I’m in good health. LOL.

These young women of today usually fall in the following scenarios:

  • wearing clothes that do not fit their bodies, usually if they are overweight
  • throwing bonnets and scarves on their heads with some pajama pants
  • proud of their baby mama status
  • usually walking with some bum with his pants sagging almost to his knees
  • usually loud, ignorant, and walking with an attitudinal demeanor about them
  • posts all day long on Instagram and Facebook showing it ALL hoping to get tons of likes and comments

Ladies and gentlemen, this is MY generation. I’m ashamed of them. Although I love my skin color, when I see these type of women coming my way I try to avoid them. When I go out and shop, I try to go places that I have a feeling these women won’t be but guess what? You can’t avoid these women because they are EVERYWHERE. The ghetto, twerking, thot, baby mama culture has infiltrated American society and culture. Most of these women today have no class, morals, or self-respect.

Look, I understand that some people are poor and can’t afford expensive clothes but guess what, you can still look presentable when you leave the house! I’ve never been rich, but I never dreamed of looking like a thot either! A lot of these women of my generation have horrible hygiene too. You come across chicks who smell musty and sometimes they smell like fish. Then you have the chicks with nonstop tattoos on them and they give off that dirty look. Try going in Food Lion, ANY beauty supply store, Walmart, McDonalds, and etc. and just observe the younger women and the older women. I’ve noticed as I’ve gotten older that women 40 and older will fix themselves up and carry themselves in such a classy and sophisticated manner!

classy black girl

hoodrats
It’s almost shocking to see a young women of today’s society dressing and carrying themselves like the woman in the top picture. About 98% of the women in my city dress and act like the ones you see photoed in this second picture. SMH.

Don’t ignore these women in their 70s and 80s either because some of these women can really dress! Some of them always leave the house like they’re going on the red carpet. Now I’m not saying that you are supposed to always look like you are going to a special occasion when you leave the house. This would be extreme. However, all I’m saying is that you can at least look presentable even if you have on some jeans and a t-shirt. You can wear stretch pants and look cute. Every now and then I see young women who wear stretch pants but they wear long shirts to cover their buttocks area and it looks fashionable. Most young women I see who try to wear stretch pants wear them so that all of their behinds are showing and it just wobbles as they walk. Ugh! In my area, you won’t find a lot of women 40 and older dressing like this.

Women over 40 are certainly becoming more and more popular even in the entertainment industry as well. These women have inspired a few hashtags such as “#blackdontcrack” and another one called “#womenover40.” My generation gives all the praise in the world to prostitutes, baby mamas, and strippers. Women like Black Chyna, Amber Rose, and just random chicks who expose their bodies on Instagram get all the praise in the world on black entertainment blogs and Instagram pages. I find myself wondering why classy women don’t get as much love on these blogs and social media pages. For instance, have you seen Elise Neal? She just turned 50 but she looks AMAZING! She is one of the older women in entertainment that really puts these young women to shame. She also motivates classy women like myself who aspire to look that good once we hit our 50s. Other gorgeous 40 and over women include Sanaa Lathan, Janet Jackson, Claudia Jordan, Salli Richardson, Regina King, Kenya Moore, Robin Givens, Angela Robinson, Nia Long, Jennifer Lopez, Vanessa Bell Calloway, and many more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I see why younger men now days are dating older women. I’m assuming that the older you get the more you realize who you are and what you want in life. Most younger women now days are lost. They think just because they can have a baby that that makes them a woman. They think because they can sleep around that that makes them a woman. A lot of older women have baggage, true, but what kind of woman do you a think a well respected man in general wants? Do you think he wants the overweight or skinny, baby mama who’s loud and ghetto? Do you think he wants the woman who is educated, classy, and about her business?

I’m a late 80s baby but all I can say is that parenting skills must have been awesome before 1980 because I’m telling you all the folks born after that time have just let themselves go! When I see little old ladies coming out of the house with matching sweaters and hats and neatly fit pants with fancy shoes, I wish I was apart of their generation. I think to myself, I wonder what they were like in the 60s during the Civil Rights movement? We know from looking at pictures that these women didn’t dress as thots and sluts when they were younger.

So the real question is, why do women who are over 40 look so much better than women who are under 40? Forty these days is like the new thirty. When I was younger I used to think that when you got 40 you were getting OLD. What a mistake I made thinking that though! These women are KILLING it when I see pictures of them in the entertainment industry or when I’m out and about and see everyday older women. Many older women in my family look GREAT for their age and that includes my mother, aunts, and my grandmothers. These “cougars” give us younger women hope. They impress the young men of this generation. They are aging like fine wine, not ALL of them, but a lot of them are. What are your thoughts on today’s generation of women compared to previous generations?

Sidenote: To those of you who have continued to support me over the years, thank you so much and I hope you enjoyed this post!

4 thoughts on “These Women Over 40 Are Killing These Younger Chicks!

  1. You right older ladies seem to be setting the standard these days. I am so upset over the pajama and bonnet nation you don’t have to be rich as you stated to look presentable. It’s like in my day the thing was always be classy leave something to imagination nowadays they show everything then wonder why they never marry. No man wants community property….caught myself I almost cut up LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. There’s a lot of beautiful Black, Latino sistas that’s aging gracefully w/ wisdom in their late 30s – 40s. Some of these older women in their late 30s to 40s are putting some of these sisters in our generation to shame. Most of the women in my family’s aging gracefully too ☺. I personally don’t like older women it’s kinda creepy 😲 LOL. To be honest, there’s some women in their 20s that’s beautiful & classy. But, some of these ladies in their 20s are ratchet, lost & lack morals! Some women in their 20s are degrading themselves, having tattoos on their chest or all over their bodies 😩, wearing less revealing clothes, twerking online, Colorful hair weaves looking like a pack of Starburst, calling each other bitches SMH, dating a guy that dresses like a hobo & acts like a stereotype πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’. Some 20 Yr old women are looking old too! You have some women in their 40s out here acting ratchet like they’re in their 20s SMH. Some of these 20 Year olds should take notes from older women that’s classy & looking young! Great post, love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

